Open Fixtures for 2018

Sunday 29th April - Spring Open - Entry £12

Thursday 7th June - Ladies Open - Entry £10
Saturday 30th June - Stven Lamb Glass Trophy - Entry £12

Saturday 7th July - Junior Open - Entry £5
Tuesday 17th July - Ladies Open Greensome - Entry £15 per pair
Sunday 29th July - Texas Scramble - Entry £40 per team of 4

Saturday 25th August - Mixed Open - Entry £15 per pair
Sunday 26th August - Shaw- Entry £15

Saturday 8th September - Senior Open - Entry £12
Sunday 23rd September - Autumn Open - Entry £15

Sunday 7th October - Greenskeepers Invitational - Entry £30 per team of 3

Course Status
Currently open
29.06.2018 11:15
Course open
Weather
  • 2018-08-20
  • 2018-08-21
  • 2018-08-22
  • 2018-08-23
  • 2018-08-24
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.